Skip to main content

Search Directory

Cosmetology

The following 22 employees are listed under the "Cosmetology" department.

Ballard, Allison

Instructor
Cosmetology

Barham, Corey

Instructor
Cosmetology
corey.barham@rccc.edu College Station

Baucom, Karen

Instructor
Cosmetology

Burcham, Stacey

Instructor
Cosmetology

Cassel, Shawntee

Instructor
Cosmetology

Davis, Gina

Instructor
Cosmetology
gina.davis@rccc.edu College Station

Earl, Corlina

Instructor
Cosmetology
corlina.earl@rccc.edu College Station

Frampton, Jayme

Instructor
Cosmetology

Gordon, Michelle

Instructor
Cosmetology

Harris, Amanda

Instructor
Cosmetology

Holshouser, Sandra

Instructor
Cosmetology

Hooks, Carissa

Instructor
Cosmetology

Hoover, Angela

Administrative Services Specialist
Cosmetology

Mills, Jann

Instructor
Cosmetology
jann.mills@rccc.edu College Station

Morgan, Helen

Instructor
Cosmetology
helen.morgan@rccc.edu College Station

Newcomb, Kim

Instructor
Cosmetology

Pressley-Altman, Wanda

Instructor
Cosmetology

Sofia, Michelle

Instructor
Cosmetology

Stirewalt, Patricia

Instructor
Cosmetology

Tuchek, Denise

Instructor
Cosmetology

Wilson, Niya

Instructor
Cosmetology
niya.wilson@rccc.edu College Station

Wolfe, Ronald

Chair
Cosmetology